Latest Products https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in Latest Products Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:47:24 +0530 en-us https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in Chicken Seekh Kabab https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-seekh-kabab.htm https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-seekh-kabab.htm Sat, 01 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Sausage https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-sausage.htm https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-sausage.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 chicken shami kabab https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-shami-kabab.htm https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-shami-kabab.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chilly Chicken https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chilly-chicken.htm https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chilly-chicken.htm Sat, 01 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Chicken Sausage https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/black-pepper-chicken-sausage.htm https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/black-pepper-chicken-sausage.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masala Chicken Sausage https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/masala-chicken-sausage.htm https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/masala-chicken-sausage.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Chicken Sausage https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/plain-chicken-sausage.htm https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/plain-chicken-sausage.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Salami Sliced https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-salami-sliced.htm https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-salami-sliced.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 chicken frankfurter https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-frankfurter.htm https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-frankfurter.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ingredients : Chicken Meat 72.41% , water , Soya Granules , Corn Flour ,Soya Protein Isolate, Cheese , Common Salt, INS 407 , Milk Solids , Dry Spices , Combination of Phosphate , Sugar , Permitted Artificial Color(e129) , Added Flavors , Nature Identical Flavoring Substances, Paprika Liquid , Acetic Acid , INS250. Chicken Spicy Salami Sliced https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-spicy-salami-sliced.htm https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-spicy-salami-sliced.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Black Pepper Salami Sliced https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-black-pepper-salami-sliced.htm https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-black-pepper-salami-sliced.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Plain Salami Sliced https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-plain-salami-sliced.htm https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-plain-salami-sliced.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Olive Salami Sliced https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-olive-salami-sliced.htm https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-olive-salami-sliced.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Herb Salami Sliced https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-herb-salami-sliced.htm https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-herb-salami-sliced.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Jalapeno Salami Sliced https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-jalapeno-salami-sliced.htm https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-jalapeno-salami-sliced.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Breast https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-breast.htm https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-breast.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Paprika Mortadella Sliced https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-paprika-mortadella-sliced.htm https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-paprika-mortadella-sliced.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Tikka Masala https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-tikka-masala.htm https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-tikka-masala.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Smoked Chicken Breast https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/smoked-chicken-breast.htm https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/smoked-chicken-breast.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted Chicken Breast https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/roasted-chicken-breast.htm https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/roasted-chicken-breast.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mutton Kabab https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/mutton-kabab.htm https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/mutton-kabab.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Malai Tikka https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-malai-tikka.htm https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-malai-tikka.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MUTTON SEEKH KABAB https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/mutton-seekh-kabab.htm https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/mutton-seekh-kabab.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mutton Shami Kabab https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/mutton-shami-kabab.htm https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/mutton-shami-kabab.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Ham sliced https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-ham-minced.htm https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-ham-minced.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Roasted Tangri https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-roasted-tangri.htm https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-roasted-tangri.htm Sat, 01 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic BBQ Chicken Sausage https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/garlic-bbq-chicken-sausage.htm https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/garlic-bbq-chicken-sausage.htm Sat, 01 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Lollipop https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-lollipop.htm https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-lollipop.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Meatballs https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-meatballs.htm https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/chicken-meatballs.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mutton Meatballs https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/mutton-meatballs.htm https://www.dsenterprises-india.co.in/mutton-meatballs.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530